Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Outsource magazine: thought-leadership and outsourcing strategy | August 24, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

Webinars

 

 

1 August, 2017

Direct Sourcing: Simplifying the What, Why and How for Enterprises

Presented by: MBO Partners

 

The skills shortage is becoming more real each day– 73% of CEOs say it is a threat to their business. The number of self-employed individuals in the U.S. increased to 40.9 million in 2017 and generated roughly $1.2 trillion of revenue for the U.S. economy. Yet surprisingly, the adoption of an Integrated Direct Sourcing Exchange by enterprises is considerably slower than what is to be expected considering the attention given on the topic. Understanding the what, why and how surrounding direct sourcing is the simple, first step to kick-start this journey for organizations.

Topics to be discussed include:

  • Terms and Tools: Direct Sourcing vs. Integrated Direct Sourcing Exchange, Gig Economy, Freelance Management Systems, Independent Professionals
  • Benefits to Direct Sourcing: Cost Savings, Client of Choice, Early Adoption
  • Getting Started with Direct Sourcing: Tools, Next Steps

The live session will begin at 7PM GMT/11AM PST/1PM EST.

If you are unable to attend at that time, be sure to register to gain access to the recording and a PDF copy of the slide deck.

Get more information and register for this webinar